top of page

2023-24 ASASA (VIC) Committee

On Saturday 14 October 2023 at the ASASA (VIC) Annual General Meeting, the following were elected as the executive members of the ASASA (VIC) Committee:

From left: Doug McCarty, Dec Deasey, Phil Sullivan, Trav Holland.
  • President: Phil Sullivan

  • Vice President: Doug McCarty

  • Secretary: Declan Deasey

  • Treasurer: Travis Holland

We would like to thank the outgoing committee members for their service to the Association:

  • Secretary: Roger Dennerley

  • Treasurer (and former President): Ash Murphy

You can see the contact details for the VIC Committee, and for each of the other state branches and for national, on the “Committee” page in the member’s area of our website.

The non-executive members of the ASASA (VIC) Committee will be confirmed before the end of 2023.

8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page